U.S. States, Capitals, & Abbreviations Testing Schedule:

Tuesday,	Wednesday,	Wednesday,	Wednesday,	Thursday,
January 30	February 7	February 21	March 7	March 22
West States	West and Southwest States	West, Southwest, and Midwest States	West, Southwest, Midwest, and Southeast States	West, Southwest, Midwest, Southeast, and Northeast States (All 50 States!)

West States (11):

State	Capital	Abbreviation
Alaska	Juneau	AK
California	Sacramento	CA
Colorado	Denver	СО
Hawaii	Honolulu	HI
Idaho	Boise	ID
Montana	Helena	MT
Nevada	Carson City	NV
Oregon	Salem	OR
Utah	Salt Lake City	UT
Washington	Olympia	WA
Wyoming	Cheyenne	WY

Southwest States (4):

State	Capital	Abbreviation
Arizona	Phoenix	AZ
New Mexico	Santa Fe	NM
Oklahoma	Oklahoma City	ОК
Texas	Austin	ТΧ

Midwest States (12):

State	Capital	Abbreviation	
Illinois	Springfield	IL	
Indiana	Indianapolis	IN	
lowa	Des Moines	IA	
Kansas	Topeka	KS	
Michigan	Lansing	MI	
Minnesota	St. Paul	MN	
Missouri	Jefferson City	MO	
Nebraska	Lincoln	NE	
North Dakota	Bismarck	ND	
Ohio	Columbus	ОН	
South Dakota	Pierre	SD	
Wisconsin	Madison	WI	

Southeast States (12):

State	Capital	Abbreviation
Alabama	Montgomery	AL
Arkansas	Little Rock	AR
Florida	Tallahassee	FL
Georgia	Atlanta	GA
Kentucky	Frankfort	KY
Louisiana	Baton Rouge	LA
Mississippi	Jackson	MS
North Carolina	Raleigh	NC
South Carolina	Columbia	SC
Tennessee	Nashville	TN
Virginia	Richmond	VA
West Virginia	Charleston	WV

Northeast States (11):

	• •	
State	Capital	Abbreviation
Connecticut	Hartford	СТ
Delaware	Dover	DE
Maine	Augusta	ME
Maryland	Annapolis	MD
Massachusetts	Boston	MA
New Hampshire	Concord	NH
New Jersey	Trenton	NJ
New York	Albany	NY
Pennsylvania	Harrisburg	PA
Rhode Island	Providence	RI
Vermont	Montpelier	VT